Sebastian Zawadzki "Phenomenology" (2020) - digital album


Composed by Sebastian Zawadzki

Recorded in Budapest and Copenhagen

Mixed and mastered by Sebastian Zawadzki


1. Phenomenology

2. Stories in Structures

3. Solitude

4. The State of Nature

Sebastian Zawadzki "Phenomenology" (2020) - digital album

  • 2020 © Sebastian Zawadzki Music. All Rights Reserved. Any unauthorized copying, reproduction, hiring, lending, public performance and broadcasting is strictly prohibited


    Artwork (cover design) by Monika Walendziak

    Type of licence for artwork: Creative Commons Attribution ShareAlike 4.0 license

  • Under the Consumer Protection Act, you have the right to return the CD within 14 days of receipt if you regret the purchase. In that case, we will refund the entire price of the product and all costs associated with the sale and shipment if you have already paid the accompanying invoice.
    The right of cancellation depens if the seal on the CD is not broken.
    In case of return, please provide us with your name and address, order number and account number to your bank.
    The CD is sent back to: [ask for a detailed adress when needed here:]. You must pay for the cost of the return.

    All digital sales are final.

© 2019 by Sebastian Zawadzki. All Rights Reserved to Sebastian Zawadzki